Project Name

Make a reservation

Our Team

  Padraig McGillicuddy
Proprietor
padraig@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322
    Cathal Nugent
Deputy General Manager
cathal@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4566
             
  Thys Vogels
Hotel Manager
thys@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322
      Tadhg McGillicuddy 
Assistant Hotel Manager
tadhg@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322
             
  Miriam Ferriter
Sales & Wedding Manager
miriam@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4565
    Marie Galvin
Revenue Manager
marie@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4562
             
  John O'Sullivan
Head Chef
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4561
      Katie McQuinn
HR Manager
hr@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4567
             
  Elaine Young
Front Office Manager
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322
    Gina Groves
Spa Manager
spa@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4560
             
  Maria O'Mahony
Accommodation Manager
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4568
      Padraig FitzGerald
Accounts Manager
accounts@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4564

Saturday September 20, 2014
GO TO TOP