Project Name

Make a reservation

Our Team

 

Padraig McGillicuddy
Proprietor
padraig@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Padraig's Bio Here

   

Cathal Nugent
Deputy General Manager
cathal@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4566

View Cathal's Bio Here

             
 

Thys Vogels
Hotel Manager
thys@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Thys's Bio Here 

   

Tadhg McGillicuddy 
Assistant Hotel Manager
tadhg@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Tadhg's Bio Here

             
 

Miriam Ferriter
Sales & Wedding Manager
miriam@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4565

View Miriam's Bio Here 

   

Marie Galvin
Revenue Manager
marie@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4562

View Marie's Bio Here

             
  John O'Sullivan
Head Chef
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4561
   

Katie McQuinn
HR Manager
hr@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4567

View Katie's Bio Here 

             
 

Elaine Young
Front Office Manager
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Elaine's Bio Here

   

Gina Groves
Spa Manager
spa@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4560

View Gina's Bio Here

 

Rimantas Romaska
Bar Manager
rimantas@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Rimantas's Bio Here 

   

Bríd McCarthy
Restaurant Manager
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 712 3322

View Bríd's Bio Here

 

Maria O'Mahoney
Accommodation Manager
info@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4568

View Maria's Bio Here

   

Padraig FitzGerald
Accounts Manager
accounts@ballygarryhouse.com
DD 066 714 4564

View Padraig's Bio Here


Saturday August 29, 2015
GO TO TOP